Diary Dates

School Diary

Click here view and/or print the of Whole Year Diary Dates for Parents for the Academic Year 2016/2017.

Click here to view and/or print the latest version of School Term Dates for Academic Year 2017/18.

STAFFORDSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL EDUCATION SERVICES

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2016/2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Monday 5th September, 2016

School closed to pupils Inset Day No. 1

Tuesday 6th September, 2016

School closed to pupils Inset Day No. 2

Wednesday, 7th September, 2016

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

Friday 21st October, 2016

School closes to pupils 3.30 p.m.

Monday 24th October, 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 31st October 2016

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

Friday 16th December 2016

School closes to pupils 3.30 p.m.

Monday, 19th December, 2016 – Friday, 30th December, 2016 – SCHOOL CLOSED

SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

School closed to pupils Inset Day No. 3 (Twilight)

Wednesday 4th January 2017

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

Friday 17th February, 2017

School closes to pupils 3.30 p.m.

Monday, 20th February, 2017 – Friday, 24th February, 2017 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 27th February, 2017

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

Friday 7th April 2017

School closes to pupils 3.30 p.m.

Monday 10th April 2017 – Friday 21st April 2017 – SCHOOL CLOSED

SUMMER TERM 2017:

Monday 24th April 2016

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

Thursday 27th April 2017

School closes to pupils 3.30 p.m.

Friday 28th April 2017

School closed to pupils Inset Day No. 4 (Twilight)

Monday, 1st May, 2017 – SCHOOL CLOSED MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED FOR POLLING (COUNTY COUNCIL ELECTION)

THURSDAY 4TH MAY 2017

SATS Test Week

W/b Monday 8th May – Friday 12th May 2017

PLEASE NOTE THESE DATES ARE FIXED NATIONALLY AND ARE NONE NEGOTIABLE BY THE SCHOOL.  IF YOUR CHILD MISSES A TEST DURING THESE WEEKS THEY CANNOT BE RETAKEN AT A LATER DATE.

Friday 26th May 2017

School closes to pupils 3.30 p.m.

Monday, 29th May, 2017 – Friday, 2nd June, 2017 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 5th June 2017

School closed to pupils Inset Day No. 5

Tuesday, 6th June 2017

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED FOR POLLING (GENERAL ELECTION)

THURSDAY 8TH JUNE 2017

Tuesday 25th July, 2017

School closes to pupils 3.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 26th July, 2017– Friday, 1st September 2017 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 4th September, 2017

School closed to pupils Inset Day No. 1 for 2017-2018

Tuesday 5th  September, 2017

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

SATS Test Week

Key Stage 2 SATS Tests 2018 for all pupils

w/b Monday 15th May – 19th Friday May 2018 (To be confirmed)