Diary Dates

School Diary

Click here to view and/or print the latest version of School Term Dates for Academic Year 2017/18.

Click here to view and/or print the Staffordshire County Council School Terms & Holiday Dates 2018/2019


AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September, 2017

School closed to pupils Inset
Day No. 1

Tuesday 5th September, 2017

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

Thursday 19th October, 2017

School closes to pupils 3.30 p.m.

Friday 20th October, 2017

School closed to pupils Inset
Day No. 2

Monday 23rd October, 2017 –
Friday 27th October 2017 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 30th October 2017

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

Tuesday 19th December 2017

School closes to pupils 3.30 p.m.

Wednesday,
20th December, 2017 – Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018
– SCHOOL CLOSED

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

Friday 16th February, 2018

School closes to pupils 3.30 p.m.

Monday, 19th February, 2018 –
Friday, 23rd February, 2018 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 26th February, 2018

School closed to pupils Inset
Day No. 3

Tuesday 27th February, 2018

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

Thursday 29th March 2018

School closes to pupils 3.30 p.m.

Friday 30th March 2018 – Wednesday
11th April 2018 – SCHOOL CLOSED

SUMMER TERM 2018:

Thursday 12th April 2017

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

Thursday 3rd May 2018

School closes to pupils 3.30 p.m.

Friday 4th May 2018

School closed to pupils Inset
Day No. 4

Monday, 7th May, 2018 –
SCHOOL CLOSED MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 8th May 2018

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

KS2
SATS Test Week w/b Monday 15th May – 19th Friday
May 2018

PLEASE NOTE THESE DATES ARE FIXED
NATIONALLY AND ARE NON NEGOTIABLE BY THE SCHOOL.  IF YOUR CHILD MISSES A TEST DURING THESE WEEKS THEY CANNOT
BE RETAKEN AT A LATER DATE.

Friday 25th May 2018

School closes to pupils 3.30 p.m.

Monday, 28th May, 2018 –
Friday, 1st June, 2018 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 4th June 2018

School closed to pupils Inset
Day No. 5

Tuesday, 5th June 2018

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

Friday 20th July, 2018

School closes to pupils 3.30 p.m.

Monday, 23rd July, 2018–
Friday, 31st August 2018 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 3rd September, 2018

School closed to pupils Inset
Day No. 1 for 2018-2018

Tuesday 4th  September, 2018

School opens to pupils 8.55 a.m.

SATS Test Week

Key Stage 2 SATS Tests 2019 for all pupils

w/b
Monday 13th May – 17th Friday May 2019
(To be confirmed)